Members Contact Details

(N.B – any changes should be notified to Rachel at rachel.dalgleish@ntlworld.com)

(B) denotes Bee Buddy – (S) denotes Swarm Collector

Tony Almond (S) – 16 Carleton Rise, Welwyn – 01438 718523 – tonyalmond.61@btinternet.com
Cliff Anderson (S) – 48, Mill Lane, Welwyn – 07796 341180 – cliff.anderson16@btinternet.com
Geoff Beale (B)(S) – 1 The Drive, Blackmore End, Wheathampstead – 01438 833966 07850 427000 geoffbeale@btinternet.com
Glynn Carroll – 6 Breakmead, Welwyn Garden City – 07984 665213 – glynn.carroll@bouygues-es.co.uk
Patricia Carroll – 6 Breakmead, Welwyn Garden City – 07887 583058 – pcaulfield68@hotmail.co.uk
Gary Caseberry – 7 Moreton Place – Harpenden – 07810 638600 – gary.caseberry@gmail.com
David Chenery (S) – 4, Hangmans Lane, Welwyn – 01438 715439 – d.chenery@yahoo.co.uk
Alison Christie – 55 Digswell Park Road, Welwyn Garden City – 01707 320495 – 07977 230799 ali@mentalcat.com
Anthony Cleasby – 19 Stangate Cresent,Borehamwood – 0208 386 3720 – acsmcleasby@ntlworld.com
Mick Cox – 7 Woodside Place, Wildhill Road, Woodside, Hatfield – 01707 275590 – 07973 759139 mickcox007@gmail.com
Andy Crossley – 32 Homewood Road, St Albans – 07939 524688 – andyc321@hotmail.com
Ian Daniells – The Malverns, 1a Blanche Lane, South Mimms – 01707 660076 – 07788 512643 ian_daniells@hotmail.com
Anastasia Daniells – The Malverns, 1a Blanche Lane, South Mimms – 07989 199268 anastasia.daniells@hotmail.co.uk
Barry Darbyshire (B)(S) – Buttfield Cottage, Great North Road, Hatfield – 01707 274852 – 07776 257160 bdarby@btinternet.com
Anwen Davies (B)(S) – 74 Maple Grove, Welwyn Garden City – 07762 434147 – gwiddon88@gmail.com
Terry Davis (S) – 57 Georges Wood Road, Brookmans Park – 01707 654469 – 07967 609503 terryrdavis@btinternet.com
Peter Folge – 85 Carvers Croft, Woolmer Green – 01438 816211 – 07475 211 208 – the_beekeeper@hotmail.com
Anne Freimanis – 9 Roundwood Drive, Welwyn Garden City – 01707 323277 – a.freimanis@icloud.com
Karen Georgiou – 15 Whitehill, Ayot St Peter – 07767 383481 – karen.georgiou@btinternet.com
Mike Goodhew (B)(S) – 3 Deards End Lane, Knebworth – 07855 803186 – mike.goodhew@ntlworld.com
Christine Gough (S) – 9 Tithe Close, Codicote – 01438 820612 – 07801 009757 – mandcgough@gmail.com
Andrew Groom – 1 Bishops Road, Tewin – 01438 798529 – 07968 149224 – andrew.groom1@btinternet.com
Charles Hammerson (B)(S) – 1 Hook Lane, Northaw – 01707 646887 – 07957 863 036 chammerson@kingsww.com
Keith Handley – 9 Stoneycroft, Welwyn Garden City – 07854 989272 – handley.keith@sky.com
Jean Harding – The Old Cottage, Pooleys Lane, Welham Green – 01707 274506 – 07808 713293 jean.harding10@gmail.com
Jill Harvey – 16 Youngs Rise, Welwyn Garden City – 01707 332809 – 07776 216759 jillbeardharvey@gmail.com
Marion Harvey-Stoneham – 13 Parkfields, Welwyn Garden City – 01707 880716 – 07951 846794 msmazrv@ntlworld.com
Peter Hills (S) – 38 Bury Lane, Datchworth – 01438 811627 – 07890 844073 – datch.hills@hotmail.co.uk
John Horsley – 45 Attimore Road, Welwyn Garden City – 01707 334068 – 07831 840773 jh3562@hotmail.com
Phill Jepson (B)(S) – 22 Rosedale, Welwyn Garden City – 01707 881095 – p.jepson@ntlworld.com
Peter Johnson – 18 Mill Way, Breachwood Green, Hitchin – 07769 813349 – jackiejohnson8730@gmail.com
Anton Keach (B)(S) – 14 Green Lane, Letchworth Garden City – 07810 467314 – antonkeach@hotmail.com
Stefan Kitching (B)(S) – Lemsford House, Brocket Road, Lemsford – 01707 38070 – 07767243388 / 07525941275 – gbse@moose.co.uk
Sandra Langworthy – 10 Meadow Green, Welwyn Garden City – 07840 722108 – sandra.langworthy@hotmail.com
Lory Laskey – 1 Hope Cottages, Peters Green – 01438 832294 – 07884 153266 – lory.laskey@gmail.com
Nick Leech – 134 Blenheim Way, Stevenage – 01438 217215 – 07795 567 505 – njleech@ntlworld.com
Jenkin Lewis (B)(S) – 4 The Cottages, Pottersheath Rd, Welwyn – 07775 915510 – jenks1000@hotmail.com
Gavin Lovell – 48 Great North Road, Welwyn Garden City – 07944 129658 – gavin.lovell@googlemail.com
Robin Macdonald – 27 Watton Road, Knebworth – 01438 816397 – robin.macdonald@ntlworld.com
Peter Mathews (B) – 3 Fearnley Road, Welwyn Garden City – 01707 321018 – 07740 780933 petermathews@f2s.com
Jennifer Meek (S) – 2 Garden Field, Aston – 01438 880253 – meekjx2@btinternet.com
Jeremy Moore – 4 Endymion Road, Hatfield – 01707 691677 – 07801 691265 jem2102@mac.com
Lieva Nation (B)(S) – 6 Deards End Lane, Knebworth – 07949 624354 – welwynbees@gmail.com
(Swarm Coordinator)
Ian Newberry (B)(S) – 4 Tower Road, Codicote – 07506 519140 – ianandellie@btinternet.com
Jenny O’Farrell – 6 Endymion Road, Hatfield – 07793 002164 – jenny_o’farrell@hotmail.co.uk
Amanda Osgood (S) – 5 Northwood, Welwyn Garden City – 01707 321236 – 07971 447262 amanda.osgood@btinternet.com
Graham Owen (B) – 2 Oaklea Close, Welwyn – 07941 222545 – grahamowen@me.com
David Parkins – Whitecroft, Rabley Heath Road, Welwyn – 01438 821689 – dsparkins@gmail.com
Sue Parkins (B)(S) – Whitecroft, Rabley Heath Road, Welwyn – 01438 821689 – 07714 756714 dsparkins@gmail.com
John Peacock (B)(S) – Peter’s House, 10 Oakhill Drive, Welwyn – 01438 714131 – 07787 418577 jpeacock@longmoore.co.uk
Ian Peters (B)(S) – 48 Woods Avenue, Hatfield – 01707 258446 – ianpeters2@tiscali.co.uk
Blaga Peters – 48 Woods Avenue, Hatfield – 01707 258446 – ianpeters2@tiscali.co.uk
Mark Phillips (S) – The Old Oak Cottage, Potters Heath Road, Welwyn – 01438 816572 mark@mphillips.net
Duncan & Vivien Philps-Tate – 9 Oakfields Avenue, Knebworth, 01438 813193 – 07710 703437 – duncanphilpstate@gmail.com
Hilary Pickard – Cucumber Hall, Essendon – 01707 651747 – 07974 231206 – hilarypickard@hotmail.com
Denys Preedy – 35 Park Lane, Knebworth – 01438 811512 – denysmpreedy@gmail.com
Philip Raine (B) – 23 Upper Green Road, Tewin, Welwyn – 01438 714644 – 07833 421157 phil@fourpharm.co.uk
Paul Redd (S) – 104 Station Road, Odsey, Cambs – 07973 344461 – pmredd@yahoo.co.uk
Ian Reeves (B)(S) – 47 Carleton Rise, Welwyn – 07770 262503 – ian.reeves@prontomail.com
Rhys Roberts (B) – The Old Manse, 40 Barleycroft Road, Welwyn Garden City – 01707 375866
07809 560856 – rcr20@cam.ac.uk
Vincent Ronet – 5 Grange Rise, Codicote – 01438 820629 – 07791 878314 –  vincent.ronet@xerox.com
Gabriela Ross – Chapelfoot, Whitwell Road, Langley – 01462 438435 – 07752 008777 andyross7@btinternet.com
Nic Savage (B)(S) – Hill House, Ayot St Peter – 07766 267431 – nic@savagemarketing.co.uk
Yvonne Saxton (S) – 333 North Road, Hertford – 01992 587763 – 07946 474314 – yvonnesaxton@hotmail.com
Andrew Smith, Dene House, Dene Lane, Aston – 07880 505581 – home@andyroo.net
Rob & Rachel Smith – 35 Peplins Way Brookmans Park – 01707 643285 – 07970 713979 – home@mintweb.co.uk
Ibrahim & Abeda Soobratty  – 22 North Avenue, Shenley – 01923 469540 – 07972 666757 i.soobratty123@btinternet.com
Peter Stevens – 28 Attimore Road, Welwyn Garden City – 01707 327283 – 07905 057633 -pjstevens@btinternet.com
Robert Summerfield (S) – 55 Marsden Green, Welwyn Garden City – 01707 329823 – 07814 115901 bob.summerfield@ntlworld.com
Frank Warburton – Farce, Churchfield Road, Tewin, Welwyn – 01438 712941 – 07505 005891 f_warburton@yahoo.co.uk
Ruth Warman (B) – 2 Balfour Cottages, Munden Road, Dane End – 01920 438556 – gregwarman@aol.com
Greg Warman – 2 Balfour Cottages, Munden Road, Dane End – 01920 438556 – gregwarman@aol.com
Liz Webb – 92 Tollgate Road, Colney Heath – 07585 554656 – webb641@btinternet.com
Don Williamson – Oakleigh, rear of Osborne House Farm, Hawhead Road, Potters Bar – 07850 814614 don@donrobjim.com
Mike Yalden – 52 Great North Road, Oaklands, Welwyn – 01438 716700 – mike.yalden@btinternet.com
Advertisements